Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Home > Academics > Academic Honor Societies > Alpha Gamma Sigma > AGS Officers and Contact Info  
AGS Officers and Contact Info

2013 - 2014 AGS Officers
President                Dana Dryer                                    ddryer@student.cccd.edu
Vice President        Kevin Stanley                                 kstanley5@student.cccd.edu                                           Vice President        Eduardo Villanueva                      evillanueva6@@student.cccd.edu  Treasurer                Eduardo Evaristo                          eevaristo@student.cccd.edu
Secretary                 Kristin Kline                                   kkline5@student.cccd.edu

2012 - 2013 AGS Officers
President                Brenda Arroyo                              barroyo4@student.cccd.edu 
Vice President        Jackie Muniz                                  mmuniz2@student.cccd.edu 
Treasurer                Candace Sundine                         csundine@student.cccd.edu 
Secretary                Lynn Aljadda                                  laljadda@student.cccd.edu

2011 - 2012 AGS Officers
President                Cassandra Menendez                 
Vice President        Oscar Siliezar                               
Treasurer                Qui V. Pham                                  
Secretary                Lynn Aljadda                                 
Historian                 Donna Huynh                              
Recruitment            Thomas Campbell                     
Publicity/Techn       Steven Meyer                            
Graduation              Jackie Muniz                                
Brenda Arroyo         Social Events                              

2010 - 2011 AGS Officers
Co-President:            Anita Schwab             
Co-President:            Nick Steward

Treasurer:

June Pham

      

Secretary: 
      

Jasmine Thwe

      

 

2009-2010 AGS Officers:

President:

Mirek Mares

Transferred to CSULB/Nursing

Vice Pres:

Shane Merriss

Transferred to UC Berkeley/Physics

Secretary:

Taylor Kleen

Transferred to UCSB/Communications

Treasurer:

Stephanie Pantigoso

Preparing to transfer/Business

 

2008-2009 Officers:

President:

Bahareh Abadian

Transferred to UCLA/Psychobiology

Vice Pres:

Yasaman Demehri

Transferred to UCLA/Biology

Treasurer:

Danh Dinh

Transferred to UCLA/Biology

Mem. Sec'y

Morvarid Tavassoli

Transferred to Stanford/English

Rec. Sec'y

Matthew Styles

Transferred to (not reported)

 

Campus Location:

Watson Hall - 287 (Academic Honors)

 

Email Address:

ags@occ.cccd.edu

 

Web Address:

www.orangecoastcollege.edu/ags

 

Phone Number:

714.432.5601

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

 

 

Alpha Gamma Sigma
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Advisor:
Ken Parker, English

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Advisor:
Terry Scarbrough
Academic Honors Office Coordinator
714.432.5601