Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

ELL Schedule

Fall 2020 CLASS SCHEDULE


View the full class schedule: http://www.orangecoastcollege.edu/academics/class_schedule


Classes meet live online at the scheduled times. Students are expected to attend and participate in class during the times listed via Zoom. Students need a computer, laptop or tablet to complete class requirements. Chromebooks are available to check-out from the Adult Education Office. Contact us for more information.


INSTRUCTOR EMAIL ADDRESSES


Laurie Barton: lbarton@occ.cccd.edu

Cheryl Bucholtz: cbucholtz@occ.cccd.edu 

Marely Cervantes: mcervantes@occ.cccd.edu

Sean Click: sclick@gwc.cccd.edu

Marci Gomez: mgomez163@occ.cccd.edu 

Mark Herbst: mherbst2@occ.cccd.edu 

Rupali Mukherjee: rmukherjee1@occ.cccd.edu

Linda Salim: lsalim@occ.cccd.edu

Savyonne Steindler: ssteindler@occ.cccd.edu

Krystal Suh: ksuh4@occ.cccd.edu


PLACEMENT 

New students are encouraged to take an online assessment to determine which courses are best for their current skill level. Please contact the Adult Education Office for placement questions or to take the online assessment. 


CONTACT US

Adult Education Office
Phone: (714) 432-6897