Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Barvarz, Pamela
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5632
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/pbarvarz
Beau, Leslie B.
Instructor - Real Estate
(714) 432-5911
lbeau@occ.cccd.edu
Clark, Gregory D.
Instructor - Management
Instructor - Leadership Studies
(714) 432-5974
gclark@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gclark
Ernsberger, Gabriela
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22559
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gernsberger
Gilbert, Stephen
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x21173
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sgilbert
Gordon, Lee
Instructor - Marketing
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x21156
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Douglas H.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Malaty, Martha
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5616
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
Morgan, Arabian
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23107
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/amorgan
Morgan, Dennis
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5651
dmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmorgan
Murphy, Timothy
Instructor - Computer Science
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5631
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
Neil, Jeanne M.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5551
jneil@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jneil
Saichek, William
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5631
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
Scane, Danielle R
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x25914
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dscane/
Sugden, James M
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22848
jsugden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsugden
Watson, Maryann
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5664
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
Zellerbach, Charles R
Instructor - Business
Instructor - Management
(714) 432-5107
czellerbach@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/czellerbach
Part-Time Faculty
Area, Sheryl
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5012
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
Bennett, Jane
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5570
jbennett@occ.cccd.edu
Blanc, George L.
Hourly Instructor - Business
gblanc@occ.cccd.edu
Bonner, Edward
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems

Bright, Lynn L.
Hourly Instructor - Marketing
(714) 432-0202 x22864
lbright@occ.cccd.edu
Causey, Desiree V.
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22069
dcausey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcausey
Chow, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x52520
bchow@occ.cccd.edu
Clarke, Bret
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22093
bclarke@occ.cccd.edu
Clough, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
Cole, Douglas
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23727
dcole@occ.cccd.edu
Echavarria, Jorge
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x23677
jechavarria@occ.cccd.edu
Ely, Cynthia Jean
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11285
cely@occ.cccd.edu
Flowers, Carol
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cflowers
Fratantaro, Ed
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
efratantaro@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/efratant
Fuller, Brent M.
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
Grane, Barbara
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x52380
bgrane@occ.cccd.edu
Grooms, Mark
Hourly Instructor - Marketing
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22999
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mgrooms
Hietschold, Julie A.
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
jhietschold@occ.cccd.edu
Hostetler, Sheila
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
Jang, Justin
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
Klammer, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Management
Hourly Instructor - Business
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kklammer
Krallman, Keith A.
Hourly Instructor - Leadership Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23418
kkrallman@occ.cccd.edu
Laurent-Rice, Maria
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23806
mlaurentrice@occ.cccd.edu
Margolin, Cathryn
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23008
cmargolin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cmargolin
Martin, Shana
Hourly Instructor - Management
(714) 432-0202 x23131
smartin@occ.cccd.edu
Matley, John
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x23798
jmatley@occ.cccd.edu
McHugh, Denise
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11427
dmchugh@occ.cccd.edu
Nerad, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Frances
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23807
fnguyen24@occ.cccd.edu
Noto, Cynthia
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22852
ckoui@occ.cccd.edu
Palmer, Jeff
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22177
jpalmer2@occ.cccd.edu
Plisco, David
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
Proctor, Terese Celeste
Pt Instructor Community Ed - Career & Vocational Education
(714) 432-0202 x22487
tproctor@occ.cccd.edu
Radford, Shirley
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
Riley, Kevin
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5949
kriley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kriley
Sahebifard, Hanna
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23676
hsahebifard@occ.cccd.edu
Scholz, Suzanne
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22273
sscholz@occ.cccd.edu
Seilo, John
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22280
jseilo@occ.cccd.edu
Sprague, Melinda
Contract Ed Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
msprague@occ.cccd.edu
Stoneking, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5129
jstoneking@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jstoneking
Tran, Khoa D
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Area, Sheryl
Administrative Assistant To Vice President - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5012
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
Baker, Jared
(714) 432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu
Brost, Jessica
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
jbrost@occ.cccd.edu
Comings, Aymee
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
acomings@occ.cccd.edu
Davidson, Jordan
Student Assistant - Career & Vocational Education

Diaz, Cesar
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
cdiaz@occ.cccd.edu
Espinosa, Anne
Hourly Staff - Career & Vocational Education
aespinosa@occ.cccd.edu
Exley, Dan
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
dexley@occ.cccd.edu
Finney, Kaitlin Ann
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
kfinney@occ.cccd.edu
Gonzalez, Fernando
Accounting/Fiscal Specialist - Career & Vocational Education
(714) 432-0202 x26063
fgonzalez@occ.cccd.edu
Gutowski-Schlobohm, Deann Marie
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
dgutowskischlobohm@occ.cccd.edu
Ho, Thao
Instructional Associate-Counseling/Guidence - Career Library
(714) 432-5619
tho@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Graceanne
Hourly Staff - Career & Vocational Education
gjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Travis
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
tjones@occ.cccd.edu
Latham, Cole Chance
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
clatham@occ.cccd.edu
Lindquist, Laura
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
llindquist@occ.cccd.edu
Lyse, Ronald
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
rlyse@occ.cccd.edu
Ma, Toan
Student Assistant - Career & Vocational Education

Neel, Ginger
Hourly / Temp Tech - Career & Vocational Education
gneel@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Kirsten
Hourly / Temp Tech - Career & Vocational Education
knguyen@occ.cccd.edu
O'mahony, Ann
Hourly/Temp - Computing Center

Polman, Timothy Leon Robert
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
tpolman@occ.cccd.edu
Quach, Steven
Hourly / Temp Tech - Career & Vocational Education
squach@occ.cccd.edu
Radford, Shirley
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (BUS & COMP)
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
Raymond, Scott
Professional Expert - Career & Vocational Education
sraymond@occ.cccd.edu
Riley, Kevin
Systems/Network Analyst 2 - Applications & Infrastructure
(714) 432-5949
kriley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kriley
Ryan, Stephanie
Hourly/Temp - Computing Center
sryan@occ.cccd.edu
Wood, Janine
Staff Specialist - Career & Vocational Education
(714) 432-5993
jwood@occ.cccd.edu