Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS

EMAIL:

Barvarz, Pamela
714-432-0202 x21664
MBCC 108
M T W TH: 8:30 - 9:30 AM   (VIRTUAL)       
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Watson, Maryann
714-432-0202 x21264
MBCC 106
M W: 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM  (VIRTUAL) 
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Clough, Brian
714-432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Do, Loc

714-432-0202 x23726

ldo@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Nerad, Patrick
714-432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Radford, Shirley
714-432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Strobel, Jacqueline
714-432-0202 x24060
jstrobel@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Baker, Jared
714-432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu