Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Ernsberger, Gabriela
714-432-0202 x22559
MBCC 116
SABBATICAL

gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Gilbert, Stephen
714-432-0202 x21173
MBCC 108
M W:  1 - 2 PM
T TH:  12:30 - 2 PM 
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Jang, Justin
714-432-0202 x23725
MBCC 112
M W: 4:50 - 5:30 PM

T TH: 1 - 2:20 PM (VIRTUAL)
jjang@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Rodgers, Kathryn
714-432-0202 x23896
MBCC 107
M W: 11 - 12:30 PM  

T: 1:50 - 2:20 PM    &   5 - 5:30 PM     (VIRTUAL)          

krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Aydin, Hatice
714-432-0202 x
MBCC 110
M W: 12 - 1 PM 

T TH: 10 - 11 AM  (VIRTUAL)
kkhan5@occ.cccd.edu.

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:

OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Cole, Douglas
714-432-0202 x23727

MBCC 113

M W: 10 - 11 AM

T TH: 5 - 6 PM  (VIRTUAL)
dcole@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

Alani, Mayada
malani1@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ghadami, Sara
714-432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Aydin, Hatice
kkhan5@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Tsaasan, Anita
atsaasan@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Giordano, David
dgiordano1@gwc.cccd.edu