Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Faculty
Amaral, Christina
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
camaral@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/camaral
Banoczi, Walter
Instructor - Neurodiagnostic Technology
(714) 432-5591
wbanoczi@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/wbanoczi
Barber, William
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26428
bbarber@occ.cccd.edu
Beard, Daniel
Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x26427
dbeard@occ.cccd.edu
Blake, Elizabeth J.
Instructor/Coordinator - Dietetic Technician
(714) 432-5835
eblake@occ.cccd.edu
Bosich, Jill K
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22894
jbosich@occ.cccd.edu
Campbell, Laurie
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21010
lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lcampbel
Chaiyakal, Jennifer
Early Childhood & Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21009
jchaiyakal@occ.cccd.edu
Cooper, Barbara
Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x26414
bcooper@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bcooper
Cottrell, Lynne Marie
Instructor, Medical Assisting (Program Coordinator) - Medical Assisting
(714) 432-5658
lcottrell@occ.cccd.edu
Ellis, Jeanette
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21008
jellis@occ.cccd.edu
Giffen, Ryan T.
Instructor, Hospitality, Travel, & Tourism - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x25943
rgiffen@occ.cccd.edu
Hassapis, Phylicia
Instructor/Coordinator - Emergency Medical Technology
(714) 432-5089
phassapis@occ.cccd.edu
Holt, Kelly
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-5757
kholt@occ.cccd.edu
Isaac, Darryl
Instructor - Cardiovascular Technology
(714) 432-5549
disaac@occ.cccd.edu
Kubiak, Renee
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-5841
rkubiak@occ.cccd.edu
Lawell, Cheri
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
clawell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/clawell
Legacy, Dara
Instructor/Coordinator - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-5541
dlegacy@occ.cccd.edu
Mc Clanahan, Anne
Instructor/Coordinator - Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
(714) 432-0202 x22349
amcclanahan@occ.cccd.edu
Myers, Joy Louise
Instructor - Dental Assisting
(714) 432-5565
jlmyers@occ.cccd.edu
Pittman, Richard
Food & Nutrition - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-5756

Reber-Bonhall, Cynthia Lynn
Instructor - Diagnostic Medical Sonography
(714) 432-5893
cbonhall@occ.cccd.edu
Reed, Charlene B.
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x26488
creed@occ.cccd.edu
Rhines, Linda
Respiratory Care - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22423
lrhines@occ.cccd.edu
Riggio, Alison
Respiratory Care - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x25502
ariggio@occ.cccd.edu
Sachs, Loren
Instructor/Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-5540
lsachs@occ.cccd.edu
Shine, Brenda
Instructor - Hotel Management
(714) 432-5100
bshine@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bshine
Simpson, Melissa
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x21265
msimpson@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Aman, Noura H.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Cardiovascular Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23722
naman@occ.cccd.edu
Arakaki, Christy
INTERIOR DESIGN - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23060
carakaki@occ.cccd.edu
Balding, Diane Salcedo-Balding
Dental Assisting - Dental Assisting
(714) 432-0202 x23029
dsalcedobalding@occ.cccd.edu
Barton, Elizabeth I
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22921
ebarton@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Becker, Lauren
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
lbecker@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Belcher, Mary
Instructor - Early Childhood
mbelcher@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mbelcher
Bell, Addie
Hourly / Temp Tech - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x23730
abell@occ.cccd.edu
Bierlich, Susan
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
Hourly Instructor - Human Development
(714) 432-5562
sbierlich@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Boutilier, Ann M
Hourly Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x23650
aboutilier@occ.cccd.edu
Brown, Corwin D
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x23734
cbrown@occ.cccd.edu
Buchanan, Nancy Yvonne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23481
nbuchanan@occ.cccd.edu
Bueker, Karen A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Cardiovascular Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23462
kbueker@occ.cccd.edu
Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
Dahl, Wendy Colleen
Hourly Instructor - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x23279
wdahl@occ.cccd.edu
DeMarchi, Joanne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23419
jdemarchi@occ.cccd.edu
Demello, Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23447
mdemello@occ.cccd.edu
Dickens, Donna Mae
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22203
ddickens@occ.cccd.edu
Farrell, Dan
Instructor - Allied Health
(714) 432-0202 x23475
dfarrell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dfarrell
Feil, Teresa B
Hourly / Temp Tech - Hotel Management

Geil, Shane Nielsen
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22660
sgeil@occ.cccd.edu
Gibbs, Timothy Scott
Hourly Instructor - Diagnostic Medical Sonography
(714) 432-0202 x23097
tgibbs@occ.cccd.edu
Golden, Jill
Instructor - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x22042
jgolden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jgolden
Grandmont, Chantale
Hourly / Temp Tech - Culinary Arts
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu
Groendyke, Jaclyn Kim
Hotel Travel & Tourism - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x23124
jgroendyke@occ.cccd.edu
Halcrow, Eileen
Hourly Instructor - Neurodiagnostic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22571
ehalcrow@occ.cccd.edu
Hazen, John Andrew
Hourly Instructor - Fashion Merchandising
(714) 432-0202 x23779

Healy, Mitchell William
Hotel Management - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x22657
mhealy@occ.cccd.edu
Henry, Lorraine
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
lhenry@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lhenry
Hesse, Lisa Michelle
Food Nutrition - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22016
lhesse@occ.cccd.edu
Holt, Lorinda Jean
Hourly / Temp Tech - Airline And Travel Careers
Hourly / Temp Tech - School of Hospitality
(714) 432-0202 x26109
lholt@occ.cccd.edu
Hood, Mary
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23729
mhood@occ.cccd.edu
Huang, Eleanor
Instructor - Food and Nutrition
Instructor - Dietetic Technician
(714) 432-0202 x22031
ehuang@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ehuang
Jackson, Mary Cheryl
Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22992
mjackson@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Christianne Burke
Hotel Travel & Tourism - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x22588
cjones@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22643
jjones@occ.cccd.edu
Kasmar, Steven L.
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22066
skasmar@occ.cccd.edu
Kumar, Kunaal Sood
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23454
kkumar@occ.cccd.edu
Larson, Jacqueline
Food And Nutrition - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x22764
jlarson@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Robin C.
Hourly Instructor - Cardiovascular Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22469
rlee@occ.cccd.edu
Lognion, Casey Oral
Cardiovascular Technology - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22752

Mann, Nicole Marie
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23299
nmann@occ.cccd.edu
Matthews, Deven Wayne
Hourly / Temp Tech - School of Hospitality
(714) 432-0202 x23728
dmatthews@occ.cccd.edu
Mcghie, Rhonda
Hourly / Temp Tech - Hotel Management
(714) 432-0202 x23721
rmcghie@occ.cccd.edu
McLaughlin, Jane D.
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5729
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Mickelson, Barbara
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22597
bmickelson@occ.cccd.edu
Moore, Carrie Lynn
Interior Design - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22085
clmoore@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Harry H
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x23683
hhnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Ochwatt, Jodie
Hotel Travel & Tourism - Hotel Management
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22595
jochwatt@occ.cccd.edu
Ottley-Kiklowicz, Rachelle A
Interior Design - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22427
rottleykiklowicz@occ.cccd.edu
Paige, Monique Aleece
Hourly / Temp Tech - Human Development
(714) 432-0202 x23643
mpaige@occ.cccd.edu
Pierce, Donna
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22664
dpierce@occ.cccd.edu
Plum, Caryn
Counselor - Counselor
Hourly / Temp Tech - Allied Health
(714) 432-5945
cplum@occ.cccd.edu
Quinonez, Dolores
Hourly Instructor - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22681
dquinonez@occ.cccd.edu
Rafferty, Jennifer Lynne
Dental Assisting - Dental Assisting
(714) 432-0202 x23035
jrafferty@occ.cccd.edu
Reeves, Catherine Samantha
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23492
creeves@occ.cccd.edu
Rehm, Gunter Gustav
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
grehm@occ.cccd.edu
Reinemann, Christine R.
Hourly Instructor - Human Development
(714) 432-0202 x22367
treinemann@occ.cccd.edu
Richards, Holly P
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23778

Richey, Kathleen T
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23777

Rindge, Thomas
Hourly Instructor - Emergency Medical Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23682
trindge@occ.cccd.edu
Robinson, Karen D.
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22497
krobinson@occ.cccd.edu
Russell, Janet
Hourly Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x21214
jrussell@occ.cccd.edu
Sabori, Sibley
Hourly Instructor - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x22083
ssabori@occ.cccd.edu
Sanders, Sharlene E
Hourly / Temp Tech - Culinary Arts
ssanders@occ.cccd.edu
Sarzynski, Kerri A.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Nutrition Care
(714) 432-0202 x23391
ksarzynski@occ.cccd.edu
Scagliotti, Patricia
Polysomnography - Polysomnography
(714) 432-0202 x22541
pscagliotti@occ.cccd.edu
Schneider, Charity
Hourly Instructor - Polysomnography
(714) 432-0202 x23775

Secor, Patricia
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23300
psecor@occ.cccd.edu
Secor, John Davis
Hourly / Temp Tech - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22464
jsecor@occ.cccd.edu
Sherrill, Alana
Hourly Instructor - Polysomnography
(714) 432-0202 x23776

Siemsen, Dana Lauren
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23678
dsiemsen@occ.cccd.edu
Springett, Marion
Early Childhood/Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23128
mspringett@occ.cccd.edu
Sunich, Paul Frank
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23774

Willis, Margie
Hourly Instructor - Allied Health
mwillis@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mwillis
Yeung, Vinnie
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22988
vyeung@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Abouelazm, Mohamed
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
mabouelazm@occ.cccd.edu
Aguillon, Jessica
Child Development Specialist - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-5517
jaguillon@occ.cccd.edu
Akiona, Jerome Keloma
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Alcala, Jose
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Alvarado, Aliza
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Araujo, Margaret
Instructional Food Service Worker 3 - Cafeteria
(714) 432-5876
maraujo@occ.cccd.edu
Beichner, Brian
bbeichner@occ.cccd.edu
Benes, Bryce A
Cook - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x26629
bbenes@occ.cccd.edu
Biabani Hassanabadi, Nazmehr
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Bruner, Michael
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
mbruner@occ.cccd.edu
Bui, To-Nhu
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Caviezel, Rosie
Instructional Food Service Worker 1 - Cafeteria
(714) 432-5876

Chen Lin, Chiu
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
cchenlin@occ.cccd.edu
Chung, Shir
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Conner, Katie
Lab Assistant - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x26198
kconner@occ.cccd.edu
Cook, Gary Eugene
Hourly Staff - Respiratory Care
gcook@occ.cccd.edu
Cormany, Linda
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
lcormany@occ.cccd.edu
Cruz, Anibal
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
acruz@occ.cccd.edu
Cuevas, Daniel C
Pantry Cook/Teaching Assistant - Cafeteria
(714) 432-5876
dcuevas@occ.cccd.edu
Daniels, Julie
Child Care Center Assistant - Early Childhood Lab School

Das, Paul
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

De La Cruz, Hermelinda
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
hdelacurz@occ.cccd.edu
Desai, Sheetal
Hourly/Temp - Allied Health

Dong, Truc
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
tdong@occ.cccd.edu
Erger, Cynthia
Instructional Food Service Cafeteria Steward - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x26625
cerger@occ.cccd.edu
Espinachio, Richard
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
respinachio@occ.cccd.edu
Espinoza, Alfredo
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
aespinoza2@occ.cccd.edu
Espinoza, Danny
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
despinoza@occ.cccd.edu
Esquivel, Tiodora
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
tesquivel@occ.cccd.edu
Farhat, Muhamed Salah
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
mfarhat@occ.cccd.edu
Feinberg, Nicolle
Hourly/Temp - Early Childhood Lab School
nfeinberg@occ.cccd.edu
Fukui, Crystal
Hourly/Temp - Food Service Management

Gama, Jessica
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Gamble, Rory
Hourly/Temp - Consumer Health Sciences

Garcia, Doreen
Instructional Food Service Worker 1 - Cafeteria
(714) 432-5876
dgarcia@occ.cccd.edu
Garcia, Maria
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
mgarcia@occ.cccd.edu
Garcia, Lindsey
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
lgarcia@occ.cccd.edu
Garcia, Stephanie
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Godinez, Carlos
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
cgodinez@occ.cccd.edu
Gomez, Noe G
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
ngomez@occ.cccd.edu
Grandmont, Chantale
Food Service Worker 3 - Cafeteria
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu
Hanna, Youssef
Hourly/Temp - Consumer Health Sciences

Hargreaves, Jonathan
Hourly/Temp - Consumer Health Sciences

Harris, Brianne
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
bharris@occ.cccd.edu
Hartman, Lauren Nicole
Hourly Staff - Early Childhood Lab School
lhartman@occ.cccd.edu
Hassan, Haneen
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Hoang, Elizabeth
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
ehoang@occ.cccd.edu
Hoang, Minh
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Hsu, Jeremiah
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Hulgreen, Erin Nicole
Child Care Center Assistant: Lab School - Early Childhood Lab School

Iglesias, Gabriel
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
giglesias@occ.cccd.edu
Ishikawa, Chiharu
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
cishikawa@occ.cccd.edu
Jeannis, Christopher Anthony
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
cjeannis@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Robert
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
rjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Jordan, Judith
Child Care Center Assistant - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-5517
jjordan@occ.cccd.edu
Joubert, Chloe
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
cjoubert@occ.cccd.edu
Kao, Karen Y
Senior Secretary - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-0202 x25635
kkao@occ.cccd.edu
King, Lora
Hourly/Temp - Respiratory Care
lking@occ.cccd.edu
Klumb, Matthew
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
mklumb@occ.cccd.edu
Kopack, Margie
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (HEAL SCI)
(714) 432-0202 x26328
mkopack@occ.cccd.edu
Lafferman, Pamela
Hourly / Temp Tech - Consumer Health Sciences

Lamas-Padilla, Maria G
Food Service Worker 3 - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x21270
mlamaspadilla@occ.cccd.edu
Le, Chuong
Accreditation Team - Cafeteria

Lechtanski, Sarah
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
slechtanski@occ.cccd.edu
Liao, Elisa
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
eliao@occ.cccd.edu
Luong, Loren
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
lluong@occ.cccd.edu
Matsuo, Nora K
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23731

Matus, Beverly
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

McLaughlin, Jane D.
Allied Health Program Assistant - Allied Health
(714) 432-5729
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Menchaca, Jennifer L.
Instructional Food service Cafeteria Steward - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x26432
jmenchaca@occ.cccd.edu
Mofazzali, Azindokht
Hourly / Temp Tech - Consumer Health Sciences
amofazzali@occ.cccd.edu
Montes, Jennifer
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Munasinghe Withanage, Roshen
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Murakami, Satsuki
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Nguyen, Aidan
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Nguyen, Helena
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Nguyen, Suong
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Nguyen, Caitlin
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Oberlin, Chris
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
coberlin2@occ.cccd.edu
Oparko, Paul
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Orduna, Valerie
Hourly Staff - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-5635
vorduna@occ.cccd.edu
Outlaw, Abdur-Razzaq
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Paredes, Daniel
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
dparedes@occ.cccd.edu
Pascucci, Mary
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
mpascucci@occ.cccd.edu
Penmetcha, Hemalalitha
Child Care Center Assistant: Lab School - Early Childhood Lab School

Perez, Diocelina
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
dperez2@occ.cccd.edu
Peterson, Erin
Hourly/Temp - Early Childhood Lab School
epeterson@occ.cccd.edu
Pezzelle, Jay
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion

Pham, Thuy
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
tpham2@occ.cccd.edu
Pham, Leslie
Student Assistant - Cafeteria
lpham4@occ.cccd.edu
Pham, Thai Binh
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Pham, Thuy Dang
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Pham, Tino
Food Service Worker 1: Starbucks - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x23758

Plummer, Kimberlee
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
kplummer@occ.cccd.edu
Popelka, Desiree
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Quinonez, Rena
Instructional Associate-Counseling/Guidence - Internship Academy
(714) 432-5988
rquinonez@occ.cccd.edu
Ramos, Lorena Cardenas
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
lramos@occ.cccd.edu
Ramos, Cynthia
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Ramos, Hector
Food Service Worker 1: Student Center - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x23759
hramos@occ.cccd.edu
Rederscheid, Kristen
Hourly Staff - Early Childhood Lab School
krederscheid@occ.cccd.edu
Rockwell, Sukesih
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Ruiz, Miriam
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Samples, Jerrie
Child Development Specialist - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-5517
jsamples@occ.cccd.edu
Sanchez, Erik
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Santiago, Luisana
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
lsantiago@occ.cccd.edu
Santos, Edna
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
esantos@occ.cccd.edu
Satti, Hossein
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Smith, Dee
Food Service Worker 3 - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x22671
dsmith2@occ.cccd.edu
Sok, Nansir
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
nsok@occ.cccd.edu
Sosa, Yesenia
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
ysosa@occ.cccd.edu
Soto, Rosio R.
Secretary, Senior - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x26435
rsalcedo@occ.cccd.edu
Stewart, Kara
Hourly/Temp - Allied Health

Stilson, April
Child Development Specialist - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-0202 x24320
astilson@occ.cccd.edu
Teodoro, Blesila
Hourly/Temp - Allied Health

Thomas, Jonathan
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
jthomas@occ.cccd.edu
Thompson, Janet
Hourly Staff - Respiratory Care
jthompson@occ.cccd.edu
Townsend, Robert
Hourly Staff - Cafeteria
rtownsend@occ.cccd.edu
Tran, Caroline
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
ctran@occ.cccd.edu
Tran, Edward Long Cam
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Trejo, Edwin
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Tripp, Erin C
(714) 432-0202 x23723
etripp@occ.cccd.edu
Tucker, Ana
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
atucker@occ.cccd.edu
Van Rooyen, Cindy
Hourly Staff - Respiratory Care
cvanrooyen@occ.cccd.edu
Van Vleet, Larry
Hourly/Temp - Consumer Health Sciences
lvanvleet@occ.cccd.edu
Van Vleet, Shirley Anne
Hourly/Temp - Consumer Health Sciences
svanvleet@occ.cccd.edu
Varela, Rebecca
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria
rvarela@occ.cccd.edu
Venham, Lu Anne
Receptionist - Early Childhood Lab School
(714) 432-5517
lvenham@occ.cccd.edu
Vitkovskaya, Emiliya
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Wagner, Timmothy
Hourly/Temp - Cafeteria

Wakim, Anis
Instructional Food Service Manager - Cafeteria
(714) 432-5118
awakim@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/awakim
Wasserman, Chelsea
Student Assistant - Cafeteria

Williams, Amy
Instructional Food Service Operations Coordinator - Cafeteria
(714) 432-0202 x26432
awilliams@occ.cccd.edu
Williams, Tokiya
Hourly/Temp - Allied Health