Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Appel, Matthew F
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21304
mappel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Congleton, John
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5687
jcongleton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Frechen, Richard
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22844
rfrechen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gonzales, Shirley
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5588
sgonzales@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hellman, Amy
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23149
ahellman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Laux, John
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21135
jlaux@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Maughan, Helen
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21273
hmaughan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mucciaro, Thomas
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5160
tmucciaro@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vieau, Arlene D
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5668
avieau@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wang, Yilin
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23634
ywang51@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Amiel, David
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
damiel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Anand, Preetha
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22025
panand@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Colby, Kathy
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Geragotelis, Andrew
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Gudowski, Serge
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Herman, Allen
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
aherman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jansen, Eric
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Mcintire, Theresa
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23898
tmcintire2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mcknelly, Kate Joy
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Piotrowski, Cody
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Razavi, Behnaz
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23631
brazavi@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Roberson, Russell
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Ross, James
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Schmitt, Jaclyn
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry

employee picture Sharma, Upasna
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22833
usharma@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tu, Kim
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
kvu151@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Donahue, Katherine
Instructional Assistant (Chemistry) - Chemistry

employee picture Schreyer, Cecilia
Instructional Associate - Chemistry
(714) 432-5848
cschreyer@occ.cccd.edu