Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline,occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Ronald G.
Interim Dean of Business & Technology - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Abernathy, Dean L
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5868
dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu
Carlson, Ravin
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5582
rcarlson@occ.cccd.edu
Castano, Robert
Instructor - Electronics Technology
(714) 432-5745
rcastano@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rcastano
Cervantes, Al
Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x26510
acervantes@occ.cccd.edu
Foster, Rodney
Instructor - Aviation Maintenance Technology
Instructor - Airframe & Powerplant Technology
(714) 432-5987
rfoster@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rfoster
Fuchs, Steven
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5567
sfuchs@occ.cccd.edu
Henderson, Karl
Instructor, Manufacturing - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23323
khenderson@occ.cccd.edu
Hutchison, Richard
Instructor - Welding Technology
(714) 432-5674
rhutchison@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rhutchison
Kings, Rose Anne
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5623
rkings@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rkings
Lannom, Michael J.
Instructor - Welding Technology
(714) 432-5820
mlannom@occ.cccd.edu
Ortiz, Oscar
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5544
oortiz@occ.cccd.edu
Peters, Timothy
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5684
tpeters@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/D_Jarman/wood.html
Rodriguez, David
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5682
drodriguez4@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/drodriguez4
Stuart, John
Instructor - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-5543
jstuart@occ.cccd.edu
Zombek, Mark
Instructor - Aviation Maintenance Technology
Instructor - Airframe & Powerplant Technology
(714) 432-5137
mzombek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mzombek
Part-Time Faculty
Abrego, Brandon
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23821
babrego1@occ.cccd.edu
Beeson, William A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23853
wbeeson@occ.cccd.edu
Bertheaud, Stanley P.
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
sbertheaud@occ.cccd.edu
Bishop, Dennis
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22102
dbishop@occ.cccd.edu
Boomgarden, Jon
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23817
jboomgarden@occ.cccd.edu
Borkenhagen, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5831
bborkenh@occ.cccd.edu
Budwig, Eric A.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23435
ebudwig@occ.cccd.edu
Cambron, Javier A
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23673
jcambron@occ.cccd.edu
Carbajal, Guillermo
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23659
gcarbajal@occ.cccd.edu
Carey, Mike
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey
Cavanagh, Robert
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu
Davis, Ryan A.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23823
rdavis83@occ.cccd.edu
Descalzo Jr., Miguel Edward
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training

Descalzo Jr., Miguel Edward
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
@occ.cccd.edu
Descalzo Jr., Miguel Edward
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
mdescalzo@cccd.edu
Fertal, Matthew
Architecture - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22783
mfertal@occ.cccd.edu
Ford, James
Hourly Instructor - Electronics Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22393
jford@occ.cccd.edu
Franz, Ronald Paul
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Maintenance Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23735
rfranz@occ.cccd.edu
Fuller, Amy
Hourly Classified Staff - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-5827
afuller@occ.cccd.edu
Fuller, Amy P
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
afuller@occ.cccd.edu
Hicks, Clarence W
Hourly / Temp Tech - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23736
chicks@occ.cccd.edu
Hordichok, Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Maintenance Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23658
mhordichok@occ.cccd.edu
Itzen, Jana S B
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22763
jitzen@occ.cccd.edu
Itzen, William
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22762
witzen@occ.cccd.edu
Keefer, Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22465
mkeefer@occ.cccd.edu
Kelly, James M.
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22115
jmkelly@occ.cccd.edu
Kemmerer, Marcus E
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23459
mkemmerer@occ.cccd.edu
Kerins, John Christopher
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23151
jkerins@occ.cccd.edu
Kimball, Donald E
Hourly Instructor - Aviation Maintenance Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22116
dkimball@occ.cccd.edu
Kushin, Miles
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
mkushin@occ.cccd.edu
Larnard, Howard
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22119
hlarnard@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Stephen
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23766
slee273@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Marc C.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
mlee171@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Marc C.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training

Lillycrop, John
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23750
jlillycrop@occ.cccd.edu
Limsakoune, Chacphet
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23822
climsakoune@occ.cccd.edu
Molinaro, David
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23494
dmolinaro@occ.cccd.edu
Oshita, Chris
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Maintenance Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23660
coshita@occ.cccd.edu
Peltier, Vanessa L.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23824
vpeltier@occ.cccd.edu
Pugliese, William
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23321
wpugliese@occ.cccd.edu
Rafferty, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23320
mrafferty@occ.cccd.edu
Siah, Ali
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23738
asiah@occ.cccd.edu
Stickel, Karl
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22877
kstickel@occ.cccd.edu
Tran, Ben
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23365
btran@occ.cccd.edu
Urbien, Darrell
Hourly Instructor - Drafting Technology
(714) 432-0202 x26289
durbien@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/durbien
Woodward Jr., Woody H
Hourly Instructor - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23229
gwoodward@occ.cccd.edu
Zachwieja, Tom
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22103
tzachwieja@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Banasiak, Michael
Student Assistant - Welding Technology

Borkenhagen, Brian
Information Systems Technician 2 - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5831
bborkenh@occ.cccd.edu
Carey, Mike
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator - Administrative Services
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey
Carter, John
Instructional Associate-Airframe/Power Plant - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-0202 x26526
jcarter@occ.cccd.edu
Cavanagh, Robert
Instructional Associate-Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu
Cervantes, Al
Instructional Associate-Welding/Machine Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-0202 x26510
acervantes@occ.cccd.edu
Dong, Kim
Student Assistant - Technology
kdong@occ.cccd.edu
Dutro, Shawn
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5194
sdutro@occ.cccd.edu
Ferreyra, Jennifer
Student Assistant - Technology
jferreyra@occ.cccd.edu
Fitzgerald, Clara
Typist Clerk, Intermediate - Division Office (TECH)
Typist Clerk, Intermediate - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-5192
cfitzgerald@occ.cccd.edu
Lavery, Danielle M
Accreditation Team - Technology

Nguyen, Toan
Student Assistant - Technology

Ponce, Ernesto
Professional Expert - Technology
eponce@occ.cccd.edu
Urbien, Darrell
Lab Instructional Associate-Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-0202 x26289
durbien@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/durbien