Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Nazarenko, Larissa
Dean, Visual And Performing Arts - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5536
lnazarenko@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Costas, Jose
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5040
jcostas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hunter, Amelie
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5967
ahunter@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Avina, Teresa
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22412
tavina@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Baltes, Christine
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22039
cbaltes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Copeland, Gabriel B
Hourly Instructor - Dance
gcopeland@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ellison, Monti
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22123
mellison@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fritzler, Amythyst D
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23235
afritzler@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Groenewold, Zachary J
Hourly Instructor - Dance
zgroenewold@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hojo, Hiroko
Hourly Instructor - Dance
hhojo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hurtado, Arleen S
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23140
ahurtado@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kahn, Kathy J
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23289
kkahn@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kernaghan, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22962
jparra@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Medina, Julio U
Hourly Instructor - Dance
jmedina109@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Menaker, Shana
Hourly Instructor - Dance
Hourly Instructor - Fitness Activities
(714) 432-0202 x22048
smenaker@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nemeth, Angelica M.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22049
anemeth@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Place, Donna L
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22038
dplace@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rawles, Dennis A.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22052
drawles@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sohl-Ellison, Linda
Hourly Instructor - Dance
lsohl@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stewart, Sue O
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22343
sstewart@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wilson, Audrey K.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22550
akwilson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Gurwell, Yoshimi
Hourly Staff - Dance
ygurwell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lawrence, Joseph
Instructional Associate - Dance - Dance
(714) 432-6867
jlawrence21@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ruskin, Eric Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Dance
eruskin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Syrengelas, Kostantina
Hourly/Temp - Dance