Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5536
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Bloomfield, Lisa
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5171
lbloomfield@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lbloom
Bruno, Thomas
Instructor - Theatre Arts

Corley, Cynthia
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
ccorley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ccorley
Costas, Jose
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5840, (714) 432-5506
jcostas@occ.cccd.edu
Cox, Steve
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x21143
scox@occ.cccd.edu
Dowling, Tom
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21140
tdowling@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.tomdowling.com/
Gillissen, Blade
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5844
bgilliss@occ.cccd.edu
Golson, Rick
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
rgolson@occ.cccd.edu
Gould, Brian
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5803
bgould@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bgould
Hall, William
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5922
whall@occ.cccd.edu
Hunter, Amelie
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5967
ahunter@occ.cccd.edu
Ibranossian, Agatha
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21149
aibranossian@occ.cccd.edu
Kraft, Richard
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5703
rkraft@occ.cccd.edu
Lazarus, Robert
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819
blazarus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blazarus
Luckring, Eve
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5520
eluckrin@occ.cccd.edu
Mc Call, Leslie
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21241
lmccall@occ.cccd.edu
Means, Leland
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x25879
lmeans@occ.cccd.edu
Mushkin, Hillary
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5539
hmushkin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/hmushkin
Myers, Kevin
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5843
kmyers@occ.cccd.edu
Navidad, Paul J.
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5692
anavidad@occ.cccd.edu
Rickerson, Irini
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5039
ivrick@occ.cccd.edu
Rubenstein, Eliza N.
Ft Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x21072
erubenstein@occ.cccd.edu
Salinger, Joan
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5691
jsalinger@occ.cccd.edu
Sohl-Ellison, Linda
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5506
lsohl@occ.cccd.edu
Soto, Ricardo
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5800
rsoto@occ.cccd.edu
Tennant, Wayne
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
wtennant@occ.cccd.edu
Topping, Holly B
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5758
htopping@occ.cccd.edu
Wheaton, Dana
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5985
dwheaton@occ.cccd.edu
Whitridge, Roger
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5823
rwhitrid@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Ali, Susan B
Hourly / Temp Tech - Music
sali@occ.cccd.edu
Anderson, Dennis W
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22590
danderson@occ.cccd.edu
Areta, Daphne T.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
dareta@occ.cccd.edu
Baltes, Christine
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22039
cbaltes@occ.cccd.edu
Bayes, Chauncey
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/cbayes/
Buckley, Naomi
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23697
nbuckley@occ.cccd.edu
Caron, Lionel
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22196
lcaron@cccd.edu
Casados, Victor
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21141
vcasados@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/vcasados
Copeland, Gabriel B
Hourly Instructor - Dance

De Jong-Pombo, Teresa
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22717
tdejongpombo@occ.cccd.edu
Diaz, Albert Russell
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x23698
adiaz@occ.cccd.edu
Doyle, Dana C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22121
ddoyle@occ.cccd.edu
Ellis, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22772
kellis@occ.cccd.edu
Ellison, Monti
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22123
mellison@occ.cccd.edu
Ferzacca, John
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22585
jferzacca@occ.cccd.edu
Fletcher, Jonathan W.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22229
jfletcher@occ.cccd.edu
Forssell, Erik
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23314
eforssell@occ.cccd.edu
Fritzler, Amythyst D
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23235
afritzler@occ.cccd.edu
Garrison, Kimberly
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22488
kgarrison@occ.cccd.edu
Genoway, Kristi L.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22665
kgenoway@occ.cccd.edu
Gillette, Laurie
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22755
lgillette@occ.cccd.edu
Gitlin, Phyllis B.
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22206
pgitlin@occ.cccd.edu
Hansen, Beth A
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22136
bhansen1@occ.cccd.edu
Hare, William H
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22508
whare@occ.cccd.edu
Hart, John L.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x11376
jhart@occ.cccd.edu
Hesketh, John C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22224
jhesketh@occ.cccd.edu
Hulstrom, Kirk
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22761
khulstrom@occ.cccd.edu
Hung, Emily
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22786
ehung@occ.cccd.edu
Hurtado, Arleen S
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23140
ahurtado@occ.cccd.edu
Jankovic, Teresa
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22412
tavina@occ.cccd.edu
Jensen, Kari L
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23288
kljensen@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Monik C
Hourly Instructor - Dance
mjones@occ.cccd.edu
Kahn, Kathy J
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23289
kkahn@occ.cccd.edu
Kim, Janelle
Hourly Instructor - Music
jkim@occ.cccd.edu
Koudymov, Dmitry
Hourly Instructor - Music
dkoudymov@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Judy E
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22408
jelee@occ.cccd.edu
Lewis, Brian
Instructor - Film/Video
blewis@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blewis
Lopez, Angela A
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23616
alopez@occ.cccd.edu
Lorigan, James Francis
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23345
jlorigan@occ.cccd.edu
Martinez, Matthew W
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23448
mmartinez@occ.cccd.edu
Mayor, Jeffrey
Hourly Instructor - Music
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22525
jmayor@occ.cccd.edu
Measures, Jonathan P
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22485
jmeasures@occ.cccd.edu
Menaker, Shana
Hourly Instructor - Fitness Activities
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22048
smenaker@occ.cccd.edu
Mittler, William W
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
wmittler@occ.cccd.edu
Murdy, David H.
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22218
dmurdy@occ.cccd.edu
Nemeth, Angelica M.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22049
anemeth@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Binh T
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23614
btnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Nielsen, Christopher D.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22649
cnielsen@occ.cccd.edu
Norris, Trevor W
Hourly Instructor - Arts Pavilion
(714) 432-5102
twnorris@occ.cccd.edu
Olivera, Nabawia J
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22560
nelsoudani@occ.cccd.edu
Ott, Torii
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
Parra, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22962
jparra@occ.cccd.edu
Petit, Adam
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x23311
apetit@occ.cccd.edu
Phan, Kristoffer
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22773
kphan@occ.cccd.edu
Pile, Randal
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22129
rpile@occ.cccd.edu
Place, Donna L
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22038
dplace@occ.cccd.edu
Plunkett, Angela
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22760
aplunkett@occ.cccd.edu
Rain, Max
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23346
mrain@occ.cccd.edu
Rawles, Dennis A.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22052
drawles@occ.cccd.edu
Riggins, Larry D.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22228
lriggins@occ.cccd.edu
Romain, Ronald R
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design

Sabine-Wolf, Kerri E
Hourly Instructor - Art

Scaglione, David
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
Schriefer, Cheryl P
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22132
cschriefer@occ.cccd.edu
Shimanek, Thomas L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
tshimanek@occ.cccd.edu
Smelser, Nadia
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22932
nsmelser@occ.cccd.edu
Standlee, Michael A.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22517
mstandlee@occ.cccd.edu
Stewart, Sue O
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22343
sstewart@occ.cccd.edu
Sweeney, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22137
esweeney@occ.cccd.edu
Swytak, Laura
Hourly Instructor - Art
lswytak@occ.cccd.edu
Thomas, Noah S.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22965
nthomas@occ.cccd.edu
Tsutsumida, Damian J
Hourly Instructor - Photograph - Photography
(714) 432-5523
dtsutsumida@occ.cccd.edu
Uribe, Peter
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22346
puribe@occ.cccd.edu
Urie, Walter C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22619
wurie@occ.cccd.edu
Urlik, Joy Lynne
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x23310
jurlik@occ.cccd.edu
Valley, Stephen M.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22240
svalley@occ.cccd.edu
Williams, Patrick C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23190
pwilliams@occ.cccd.edu
Wilson, Audrey K.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22550
akwilson@occ.cccd.edu
Winkel, Lance S.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22217
lwinkel@occ.cccd.edu
Wolfson, Sandra F
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23369
swolfson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Acayan, Pio
Hourly/Temp - Art
pacayan@occ.cccd.edu
Acosta, Gian Carlo
Hourly Staff - Photography
gacosta@occ.cccd.edu
Acquista, Andrew
Hourly Staff - Music
aacquista@occ.cccd.edu
Amonwatvorakul, Spencer
Hourly/Temp - Photography
samonwatvorakul@occ.cccd.edu
Anderson, Marie
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts

Aufdemberg, Shane
Hourly Staff - Photography
saufdemberg@occ.cccd.edu
Barnhart, David
Hourly/Temp - Art
dbarnhart@occ.cccd.edu
Bayes, Chauncey
Graphic Designer - Publications
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/cbayes/
Brittell, Elizabeth
Student Assistant - Arts Pavilion

Broberg, Scott
Film/Video Coordinator - Film/Video
(714) 432-5180
sbroberg@occ.cccd.edu
Burckhardt, Kathleen
Student Assistant - Arts Pavilion

Calle, Christian
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
ccalle@occ.cccd.edu
Casados, Carlos
Hourly/Temp - Art
ccasados@occ.cccd.edu
Cilley, Brock
Theater Events Coordinator - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x25521
bcilley@occ.cccd.edu
Cloud, Jason Price
Hourly Staff - Art
jcloud@occ.cccd.edu
Dennis, Sara Marie
Hourly Staff - Photography
(714) 432-5524 x1
sdennis@occ.cccd.edu
Diaz, Aura Lauren
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
adiaz2@occ.cccd.edu
Dionne, Michael
Hourly Staff - Photography
mdionne@occ.cccd.edu
Dono, Joshua
Hourly/Temp - Film/Video
jdono@occ.cccd.edu
Esquivel, Aide
Hourly Staff - Photography
aesquivel@occ.cccd.edu
Filicko, James William
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
jfilicko@occ.cccd.edu
Flores, Steven
Hourly/Temp - Photography
sflores@occ.cccd.edu
Furgeson, Nicolette
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
nfurgeson@occ.cccd.edu
Gaines, Tyler Jo
Hourly/Temp - Photography
tgaines@occ.cccd.edu
Gerber, Harmony
Hourly/Temp - Photography
hgerber@occ.cccd.edu
Gerulewicz, Zuzanna
Hourly/Temp - Photography

Gibian, Reid A
Hourly Staff - Film/Video
rgibian@occ.cccd.edu
Gregerson, Lucy
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
lgregerson@occ.cccd.edu
Gurwell, Yoshimi
Hourly Staff - Dance
ygurwell@occ.cccd.edu
Ho, Hong Diem Thi
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts

Jenkins, Angelina
Hourly/Temp - Art
ajenkins@occ.cccd.edu
Johnston, Christian M
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts
cjohnston2@occ.cccd.edu
Kennedy, Michael J.
Hourly Staff - Photography
mjkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
Kimball, Jameson
Hourly/Temp - Lab/Instructional Support
jkimball@occ.cccd.edu
Kintz, Daniel
Hourly/Temp - Photography
dkintz@occ.cccd.edu
Lami, Scott J
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
slami@occ.cccd.edu
Leffelbine, Drew
Student Assistant - Film/Video
dleffelbine@occ.cccd.edu
Maddox, Garrett
Student Assistant - Film/Video

Maddox, Garrett
Student Assistant - Film/Video

Mayor, Jeffrey
Instructional Associate-Dance - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x22525
jmayor@occ.cccd.edu
Mcgurr, Margaret
Hourly/Temp - Theatre Arts
mmcgurr@occ.cccd.edu
Meza, Bill D.
Accompanist - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x21256
wmeza@occ.cccd.edu
Miller, Matthew W.
Hourly Staff - Arts Pavilion
mmiller@occ.cccd.edu
Morgan, Courtney
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
cmorgan1@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Tammy
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts
tnguyen4@occ.cccd.edu
Oatman, Ryan William
Hourly Staff - Art
roatman@occ.cccd.edu
Ott, Torii
Photography Lab Coordinator - Lab/Instructional Support
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
Peters, George B.
Digital Arts & Design Lab Coordinator - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5101
gpeters@occ.cccd.edu
Pok, Eva
Division Area Office Coordinator, Visual And Performing Arts - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-5076
epok@occ.cccd.edu
Powell, Quintin
Theatre Stage Technician - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26279
qpowell@occ.cccd.edu
Ramirez, Ashley Rose
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
aramirez@occ.cccd.edu
Richards, Ashley
Hourly/Temp - Photography
arichards@occ.cccd.edu
Romero, Gabriela
Hourly Staff - Photography
gromero@occ.cccd.edu
Ruskin, Eric Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Dance
eruskin@occ.cccd.edu
Sairsingh, Nalini
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
nsairsingh@occ.cccd.edu
Scaglione, David
Theatre Technical Coordinator - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
Schmidt, Michael Quentin
Hourly Staff - Art
mschmidt@occ.cccd.edu
Sherwood, Alexandra
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
asherwood@occ.cccd.edu
Shulenberger, Robert
Hourly Staff - Photography
rshulenberger@occ.cccd.edu
Stanton, Victoria
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts

Syrengelas, Kostantina
Hourly/Temp - Dance

Syverson, Beth Anne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Music

Taylor, Tracey M
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
ttaylor@occ.cccd.edu
Tsutsumida, Damian J
Instructional Associate - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5523
dtsutsumida@occ.cccd.edu
Walker, Stacy Elizabeth
Hourly Staff - Art
swalker@occ.cccd.edu
Wellengard, Sean

Wellengard, Samantha
Hourly/Temp - Robert B. Moore Theatre
swellengard1@occ.cccd.edu
Woodward, Wenying
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts

Yanagisawa, Chad
Hourly/Temp - Photography
cyanagisawa@occ.cccd.edu
Yao, Lillian J.
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
lyao@occ.cccd.edu
Young, Adam R
Hourly Staff - Music
ayoung@occ.cccd.edu