Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Home > Academics > Library > Contact Us  
Contact Us

DEPARTMENTS

Main Library Number (714) 432-5885
Reference Desk Librarian (714) 432-5900
Circulation Department (714) 432-5705
Circulation - Renewals* (714) 432-5885 X26062
      *Available only during business hours. Voicemail renewals will not be accepted.
Media & Computer Lab Department (714) 432-5871
Cataloging Department (714) 432-5086
Acquisitions Department (714) 432-5587
Periodicals Department (714) 432-5603
Library Division Office (714) 432-5941
Friends of the Library (714) 432-5087
Fax (714) 432-6850

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration
Joe Poshek Dean, VPA & Library Divisions x25935 jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
Renza Bricca Library Office Coordinator x25941 rbricca@occ.cccd.edu
 
Faculty
Lori Cassidy Librarian - Online Services; Chair x26170 lcassidy@occ.cccd.edu
John Dale Librarian - Public Services x21056 jdale@occ.cccd.edu
Jodi Della Marna Librarian - Cataloging, Archives & Periodicals x21054 jdellamarna@occ.cccd.edu
Carl Morgan Librarian - Acquisitions x21058 cmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
Vinta Oviatt Librarian - Instructional Services x21057 voviatt@occ.cccd.edu
 
Part-Time Faculty
David Goto Librarian - Reference x22345 dgoto@occ.cccd.edu
Ward Smith Librarian - Reference x22345 wsmith@occ.cccd.edu
​Barbara Sproat ​Librarian - Reference ​x22345 bsproat@occ.cccd.edu
 
Classified Staff
Colleen Ausmus Lib. Assistant - Public Services x26344 causmus@occ.cccd.edu
Chris Clarke Lib. Clerk - Acquisitions x25587 cclarke@occ.cccd.edu
Emily Friesen Lib. Clerk - Media x26489 efriesen@occ.cccd.edu
Patt Kopp Lib. Assistant - Cataloging x26345 pkopp@occ.cccd.edu
Belta Moon Lib. Assistant - Circulation
                           - Cataloging
x26346
x26348
bmoon@occ.cccd.edu
Jennifer Rivera Lib. Clerk - Circulation x26349 jrivera1@occ.cccd.edu
 
Hourly Classified
Leyna Nguyen Clerical - Circulation x25871 lnguyen1@occ.cccd.edu
Simon Ratnaransy Clerical - Circulation x21060  
Joan Rivera Clerical - Circulation x21060 jmrivera@occ.cccd.edu
Natalie Wood Clerical - Circulation x21060