Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Student Services > EOPS/CARE > EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff
Menu
EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff

​​ ​​​​​​Leadership ​

​​​​ ​

Mr. Steve.jpg Steve Tamanaha​​​​​​

Dean- Student Success & Support Services​

(714) 432-5809

  Counselors

Vida.JPGVida Shajie
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-5638
Marta Cabral.JPG​​ Marta Cabral
 EOPS Coordinator
 EOPS Counselor​  
 (714) 432-0202 x21246
Clyde.JPGClyde Phillips
EOPS Counselor
Umoja Coordinator
(714) 432-0202 x21002 
Julie.JPG​Julie Tran (Part-time)    
EOPS Counselor
 (714) 432-0202 x21050
Michelle Ngophoto.jpg
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x21247
photo.jpgVeronica Quinonez (Part-time)​​
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173
vquinonez@occ.cccd.edu


Rebecca.jpgRebecca Ogaz (Part time)
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173

Chris Kulik

EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​
ckulik@occ.cccd.edu
Steven Nguyen (Part time)
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173

Maryam Afshari
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​​
mafshari@occ.cccd.edu​​

Heather Codding

714-432-5817
hcodding@occ.cccd.edu



Staff









​​
Shannon.JPG
 Shannon O'Neal
 EOPS/CARE Specialist
 (714) 432-0202 x26265


​​Angelyn Tran

​​EOPS/CARE Staff Aide

714-432-5817

atran@occ.cccd.edu​​  

​​​





Tracy Heffelman​

CARE Coordinator
(714) 432-0202 x 26275​​​
theffelman@occ.ccccd.edu​