Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Student Services > Counseling Services > Counseling Staff and Faculty
Menu

Counseling Staff and Faculty

​Dean of Counseling

Dr. Hue Pham

714.432.5764

hpham@occ.cccd.edu

 

Counselors

Bagatourian, Linda

714.432.5762

lbagatou@occ.cccd.edu

Mucino, Patricia

714.432.5795

pmucino@occ.cccd.edu

​Barnes, Dr. Carol

714.432.5511

cbarnes@occ.cccd.edu

Nelson, Jessica

714.432.5784

jnelson105@occ.cccd.edu

​Cuellar, Eric

714.432.5778

ecuellar@occ.cccd.edu

Nguyen, Jessica

714.432.5158

jnguyen@occ.cccd.edu

​Duong, Nghia

714.432.5904

nduong@occ.cccd.edu

​Plum, Caryn

714.432.5945

cplum@occ.cccd.edu

Figueroa, Benjamin

714.432.5860

bfigueroa@occ.cccd.edu

​Schneiderman, Rob

714.432.5187

rschneiderman@occ.cccd.edu

​Guillen, Denia

714.432.5099

dguillen@occ.cccd.edu

Sjule, Dr. Gerald (Jerry)

714.432.5787

gsjule@occ.cccd.edu

​Hogue, Steve

714.432.5783

shogue@occ.cccd.edu

Tom, Eileen

714.432.5181

etom@occ.cccd.edu

​Icaro, Ruby

714.432.5905

ricaro@occ.cccd.edu

​Traver, Maria

714.432.5864

mtraver@occ.cccd.edu

Kirch, Stacy

714.432.5779

skirch@occ.cccd.edu

 

Lane, Andrea

714.432.6871

alane@occ.cccd.edu


​Marron, Eli

714.432.5906

emarron@occ.cccd.edu

 

Miranda, Luis

714.432.6181

pmiranda8@occ.cccd.edu

Tuan, Angela

714.432.5686

atuan@occ.cccd.edu


​Wickremesinghe, Dr. Manoj

714.432.5838

mwickremesinghe@occ.cccd.edu

  

Staff

​Cardenas, Gilberto - Transfer Center

714.432.5894

gcardenas1@occ.cccd.edu

​De Los Santos, Theresa - Division Office Coordinator

714.432.5708

tdelossantos1@occ.cccd.edu

 

Dominguez, Heather - Student Retention Specialist

714.432.6902

hdominguez@occ.cccd.edu

​Guevara, Martha - Counseling File Room

714.432.5142

mguevara@occ.cccd.edu

 

Huynh, Tiffany  - Counseling Front Counter

714.432.5627

thuynh@occ.cccd.edu

​Nicholson, Ann - Transfer Center/Articulation

714.432.5946

anicholson@occ.cccd.edu

​Valle, Janet - TOP Office (Transfer Opportunity Program)

714.432.5916

jvalle@occ.cccd.edu