Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

​For information about international admissions, enrollment and general inquiries please email us at occinternational@cccd.eduIf you are a current student please remember to include your full name and student ID number with your email.

 

INTERNATIONAL CENTER STAFF

 

Nathan Jensen, Associate Dean 

njensen@occ.cccd.edu

Kristoffer Toribio, Assistant Director International Admissions and Recruitment

ktoribio@cccd.edu

Mireille Halley, Immigration Technician

mhalley@occ.cccd.edu

Thu Nguyen, Staff Aide

tnguyen53@occ.cccd.edu

Stephanie Phonsiri. Staff Aide

sphonsiri@occ.cccd.edu

Gladys Calderon, Staff Aide

gcalderon@occ.cccd.edu

Kaori Nakama, Senior Secretary

knakama1@occ.cccd.edu

 

International Center staff can assist in multiple languages including Farsi, French, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, Lao, Mandarin, Thai and Vietnamese.

 
facebook logo/link 
Connect with others by joining & liking the ​ OCC International Center facebook page. 
 
Follow us on Twitter! @InternationalOC Twitter link

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
Orange Coast College
Attn: International Center
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
USA  

Map and Directions

The Global Engagement Center (Formerly known as the International Center) has moved locations. We are now located near Legacy Hall, the Library, and the construction site for the new Planetarium.