DEPARTMENTS

Area Phone
Main Library Number (714) 432-5885
Reference Desk Librarian (714) 432-5900
Circulation Department (714) 432-5705
Circulation - Renewals*

*Available only during business hours. Voicemail renewals will not be accepted.

(714) 432-5885 X26062
Media & Computer Lab Department (714) 432-5871
Cataloging Department (714) 432-5086
Acquisitions Department (714) 432-5587
Periodicals Department (714) 432-5603
Library Division Office (714) 432-5941
Friends of the Library (714) 432-5087
Fax (714) 432-6850

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Extension Email
John Taylor Dean, Library & Learning Support x25935

jtaylor174@occ.cccd.edu

​Shelley Lowrey Division/Area Office Coordinator-Library & Learning Support Resources​ x 25941

slowrey@occ.cccd.edu

 

Faculty

Name Title Extension Email
Lori Cassidy Librarian - Instructional Design x26170 lcassidy@occ.cccd.edu
John Dale Librarian - Public Services; Co-Chair x21056 jdale@occ.cccd.edu
Jodi Della Marna Librarian - Cataloging, Archives & Periodicals x21054 jdellamarna@occ.cccd.edu
​Erin Gratz ​Librarian - Instruction and Outreach ​21246 egratz@occ.cccd.edu
Carl Morgan Librarian - Acquisitions x21058 cmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
​Ward Smith Librarian - ​Systems ​x26876 ​wsmith30@occ.cccd.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Extension Email
Anita Colby ​Librarian - Reference ​x22345 ​acolby@occ.cccd.edu
Lauren Schenk Librarian - Reference x22345 lshenk4@occ.cccd.edu
​Barbara Sproat ​Librarian - Reference ​x22345 bsproat@occ.cccd.edu
​Sukena Taibjee ​Librarian - Reference ​x2235 staibjee@occ.cccd.edu

 

Classified Staff

Name Title Extension Email
Colleen Ausmus Library Media Technician x26344 causmus@occ.cccd.edu
Emily Friesen Library Media Technician x26489 efriesen@occ.cccd.edu
​David Day ​Library Clerk - Senior ​x26349 dday@occ.cccd.edu
Patt Kopp Library Media Technician x26345 pkopp@occ.cccd.edu
Belta Moon Library Media Technician x26348 bmoon@occ.cccd.edu
Jennifer Rivera Acquisitions/Periodicals x25587 jrivera1@occ.cccd.edu

 

Hourly Classified

Name Title Extension
Natalie Wood Clerical - Circulation x21060