Full-Time Faculty

Stanley Harriman, Ph.D.
sharriman2@occ.cccd.edu
Office: TECH 160-D

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Joel Jones
jjones319@occ.cccd.edu 

Michael Mann
mmann5@occ.cccd.edu 

Clarence Foster Stanback
cstanback@occ.cccd.edu 

Thomas Sutfin
tsutfin@cccd.edu

SIU-OCC B.S. Program

Advisor
Lori Armstrong
armstrong@siu.edu 

Academic Counselor

Cindy Voss
cvoss1@occ.cccd.edu 

Financial Aid

Advisor
Walt Minnick